Montag, 20. November 2017 http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/rss/charts http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/images/logo.png Montag, 20. November 2017 http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/rss/charts de Tue, 21 Nov 2017 15:02:04 +0100 1. Perfect (Ed Sheeran) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ed-sheeran/title/perfect http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ed-sheeran/title/perfect Simon Tue, 04 Apr 2017 16:41:25 +0200 2. Feel It Still (Portugal. The Man) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/portugal-the-man/title/feel-it-still http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/portugal-the-man/title/feel-it-still Simon Mon, 13 Nov 2017 18:43:29 +0100 3. What About Us (Pink) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/pink/title/what-about-us http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/pink/title/what-about-us Simon Sat, 07 Oct 2017 13:20:45 +0200 4. Ultraleicht (Andreas Bourani) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/andreas-bourani/title/ultraleicht-1 http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/andreas-bourani/title/ultraleicht-1 Simon Tue, 27 Jun 2017 01:15:20 +0200 5. Hey Ya! (Outkast) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/outkast/title/hey-ya-1 http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/outkast/title/hey-ya-1 Simon Mon, 25 Sep 2017 13:06:52 +0200 6. Rehab (Amy Winehouse) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/amy-winehouse/title/rehab-1 http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/amy-winehouse/title/rehab-1 Simon Mon, 25 Sep 2017 13:03:49 +0200 7. Mi Gente (Official Video) (J Balvin & Willy William) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/j-balvin-willy-william/title/mi-gente-official-video http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/j-balvin-willy-william/title/mi-gente-official-video Simon Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:37:58 +0200 8. Ex's & Oh's (Official Video) (Elle King) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/elle-king/title/ex-s-oh-s-official-video http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/elle-king/title/ex-s-oh-s-official-video Simon Mon, 25 Sep 2017 13:01:29 +0200 9. Represent Cuba (Orishas feat. Heather Headley) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/orishas-feat-heather-headley/title/represent-cuba-1 http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/orishas-feat-heather-headley/title/represent-cuba-1 Simon Mon, 11 Sep 2017 23:57:40 +0200 10. Havana (Camila Canello feat. Young Thud) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/camila-canello-feat-young-thud/title/havana-1 http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/camila-canello-feat-young-thud/title/havana-1 Simon Sun, 05 Nov 2017 13:51:19 +0100 11. Me Enamoré (Shakira) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/shakira/title/me-enamore http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/shakira/title/me-enamore Simon Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:33:24 +0200 12. Love On The Brain (Rihanna) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/rihanna/title/love-on-the-brain-1 http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/rihanna/title/love-on-the-brain-1 Simon Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:24:48 +0200 13. Mas Que Nada (Sergio Mendes Featuring Black Eyed Peas) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/sergio-mendes-featuring-black-eyed-peas/title/mas-que-nada-1 http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/sergio-mendes-featuring-black-eyed-peas/title/mas-que-nada-1 Simon Tue, 26 Sep 2017 22:46:43 +0200 14. Santa Maria (Del Buen Ayre) (Gotan Project) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/gotan-project/title/santa-maria-del-buen-ayre-1 http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/gotan-project/title/santa-maria-del-buen-ayre-1 Simon Tue, 26 Sep 2017 22:49:58 +0200 15. Shape of my heart (Leon) (Sting) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/sting/title/shape-of-my-heart-leon http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/sting/title/shape-of-my-heart-leon Simon Sat, 07 Oct 2017 19:33:24 +0200 16. Si No Vuleves (Gente de Zona) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/gente-de-zona/title/si-no-vuleves http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/gente-de-zona/title/si-no-vuleves Simon Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:30:37 +0200 17. Abre Que Voy (Miguel Enriquez) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/miguel-enriquez/title/abre-que-voy http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/miguel-enriquez/title/abre-que-voy Simon Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:36:13 +0200 18. Chantaje ft. Maluma (Shakira) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/shakira/title/chantaje-ft-maluma-1 http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/shakira/title/chantaje-ft-maluma-1 Simon Sat, 26 Aug 2017 01:04:02 +0200 19. Subeme La Radio ft. Descemer Bueno, Zion & Lennox (Enrique Iglesias) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/enrique-iglesias/title/subeme-la-radio-ft-descemer-bueno-zion-lennox-1 http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/enrique-iglesias/title/subeme-la-radio-ft-descemer-bueno-zion-lennox-1 Simon Sat, 26 Aug 2017 01:00:35 +0200 20. It's Not Right But It's Okay (Leeok's Extended Scream Remix) (Whitney Houston) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/whitney-houston/title/it-s-not-right-but-it-s-okay-leeok-s-extended-scream-remix http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/whitney-houston/title/it-s-not-right-but-it-s-okay-leeok-s-extended-scream-remix Simon Mon, 26 Jun 2017 23:37:44 +0200 21. No roots (Alice Merton) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/alice-merton/title/no-roots http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/alice-merton/title/no-roots Simon Mon, 29 May 2017 20:14:14 +0200 22. Why (Annie Lennox) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/annie-lennox/title/why-1 http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/annie-lennox/title/why-1 Simon Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:35:20 +0200 23. Beau's All Night Radio Love Line (Joshua Kadison) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/joshua-kadison/title/beau-s-all-night-radio-love-line http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/joshua-kadison/title/beau-s-all-night-radio-love-line Simon Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:46:33 +0200 24. Work It Out (Beyonce) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/beyonce/title/work-it-out http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/beyonce/title/work-it-out Simon Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:32:10 +0200 25. Tightrope (Janelle Monáe (feat. Big Boi)) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/janelle-monae-feat-big-boi/title/tightrope http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/janelle-monae-feat-big-boi/title/tightrope Simon Fri, 21 Jul 2017 02:45:17 +0200 26. Shape of you (Ed Sheeran) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ed-sheeran/title/shape-of-you-3 http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ed-sheeran/title/shape-of-you-3 Simon Wed, 15 Feb 2017 07:33:37 +0100 27. Despacito (Luis Fonsi) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/luis-fonsi/title/despacito http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/luis-fonsi/title/despacito Simon Wed, 26 Apr 2017 21:02:39 +0200 28. Stars (Simply Red) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/simply-red/title/stars-1 http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/simply-red/title/stars-1 Simon Tue, 27 Jun 2017 13:15:38 +0200 29. Wenn Sie Tanzt (Max Giesinger) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/max-giesinger/title/wenn-sie-tanzt-1 http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/max-giesinger/title/wenn-sie-tanzt-1 Simon Tue, 27 Jun 2017 01:01:55 +0200 30. Vaya Con Dios (Freddy Fender) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/freddy-fender/title/vaya-con-dios http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/freddy-fender/title/vaya-con-dios Simon Wed, 31 Dec 1997 00:00:00 +0100 31. Look After You (The Fray) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/the-fray/title/look-after-you http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/the-fray/title/look-after-you Simon Sat, 07 Jul 2007 09:40:45 +0200 32. Loving you (The Mavericks) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/the-mavericks/title/loving-you http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/the-mavericks/title/loving-you Simon Mon, 09 Nov 2009 09:57:30 +0100 33. It's Not Right But It's Okay (Whitney Houston) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/whitney-houston/title/it-s-not-right-but-it-s-okay http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/whitney-houston/title/it-s-not-right-but-it-s-okay Simon Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:00:25 +0200 34. More than you know (Axwell Λ Ingrosso) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/axwell-l-ingrosso/title/more-than-you-know http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/axwell-l-ingrosso/title/more-than-you-know Simon Sat, 07 Oct 2017 09:53:02 +0200 35. No more I love you's (Annie Lennox) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/annie-lennox/title/no-more-i-love-you-s http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/annie-lennox/title/no-more-i-love-you-s Simon Sat, 01 Nov 2008 18:17:22 +0100 36. Dive (Ed Sheeran) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ed-sheeran/title/dive http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ed-sheeran/title/dive Simon Mon, 11 Sep 2017 01:16:45 +0200 37. Wohin willst du (Gestört Aber GeiL Feat. Sebastian Hämer) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/gestoert-aber-geil-feat-sebastian-haemer/title/wohin-willst-du http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/gestoert-aber-geil-feat-sebastian-haemer/title/wohin-willst-du Simon Wed, 01 Nov 2017 10:49:48 +0100 38. Theme From "Forrest Gump" (Casa Musica) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/casa-musica/title/theme-from-forrest-gump http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/casa-musica/title/theme-from-forrest-gump Simon Sun, 26 Feb 2017 23:51:24 +0100 39. I Want To Be Happy (Doris Day) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/doris-day/title/i-want-to-be-happy http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/doris-day/title/i-want-to-be-happy Simon Wed, 31 Dec 1997 00:00:00 +0100 40. Read All About It (Emeli Sande) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/emeli-sande/title/read-all-about-it http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/emeli-sande/title/read-all-about-it Simon Tue, 16 Jun 2015 15:09:11 +0200 41. Read All About It Part II (Emeli Sandé) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/emeli-sande/title/read-all-about-it-part-ii http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/emeli-sande/title/read-all-about-it-part-ii Simon Tue, 16 Jun 2015 15:09:34 +0200 42. Delicate (Terence Trent D'Arby) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/terence-trent-d-arby/title/delicate http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/terence-trent-d-arby/title/delicate Simon Wed, 31 Dec 1997 00:00:00 +0100 43. Sweet Surrender (Wet Wet Wet) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/wet-wet-wet/title/sweet-surrender http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/wet-wet-wet/title/sweet-surrender Simon Wed, 31 Dec 1997 00:00:00 +0100 44. Mondsong (Nena) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/nena/title/mondsong http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/nena/title/mondsong Simon Tue, 16 May 2006 11:26:14 +0200 45. Tierischer Tango (Dieter Hallervorden) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/dieter-hallervorden/title/tierischer-tango http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/dieter-hallervorden/title/tierischer-tango Simon Mon, 19 Jun 2006 18:24:03 +0200 46. Stupid Cupid (Connie Francis) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/connie-francis/title/stupid-cupid http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/connie-francis/title/stupid-cupid Simon Mon, 15 Jun 2015 13:29:46 +0200 47. Royals (Lorde) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/lorde/title/royals http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/lorde/title/royals Simon Wed, 26 Aug 2015 12:59:31 +0200 48. OK (Robin Schulz Feat. Francesco Yates) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/robin-schulz-feat-francesco-yates/title/ok http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/robin-schulz-feat-francesco-yates/title/ok Simon Mon, 09 Oct 2017 20:09:21 +0200 49. If theres any justice (Lemar) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/lemar/title/if-theres-any-justice http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/lemar/title/if-theres-any-justice Simon Mon, 22 Aug 2005 00:00:00 +0200 50. Shape of You (Ed Sheeran) http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ed-sheeran/title/shape-of-you http://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ed-sheeran/title/shape-of-you Simon Fri, 03 Feb 2017 08:14:57 +0100