neuste https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/rss/recently https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/images/logo.png neuste https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/rss/recently de Wed, 22 Mar 2023 13:01:27 +0100 What It Feels Like For A Girl (Madonna) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/madonna/title/what-it-feels-like-for-a-girl https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/madonna/title/what-it-feels-like-for-a-girl Simon Wed, 22 Mar 2023 13:01:27 +0100 Halleluja (Pentatonix) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/pentatonix/title/halleluja https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/pentatonix/title/halleluja Simon Tue, 21 Mar 2023 23:14:40 +0100 Fingertips (Tom Gregory) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/tom-gregory/title/fingertips https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/tom-gregory/title/fingertips Simon Tue, 21 Mar 2023 23:09:22 +0100 Stay Awake (Example) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/example/title/stay-awake https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/example/title/stay-awake Simon Mon, 20 Mar 2023 20:11:44 +0100 Du (Joris) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/joris/title/du https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/joris/title/du Simon Mon, 20 Mar 2023 20:09:22 +0100 A-n-n-a (Max Herre) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/max-herre/title/a-n-n-a https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/max-herre/title/a-n-n-a Simon Mon, 13 Mar 2023 20:10:48 +0100 Devil in me (Purple Disco Machine) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/purple-disco-machine/title/devil-in-me https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/purple-disco-machine/title/devil-in-me Simon Tue, 07 Mar 2023 21:53:58 +0100 Love Love (Take That) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/take-that/title/love-love https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/take-that/title/love-love Simon Tue, 07 Mar 2023 21:53:50 +0100 Sex On The Radio (Good Charlotte) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/good-charlotte/title/sex-on-the-radio https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/good-charlotte/title/sex-on-the-radio Simon Tue, 07 Mar 2023 21:53:35 +0100 Life is a highway (Tom Cochrane) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/tom-cochrane/title/life-is-a-highway https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/tom-cochrane/title/life-is-a-highway Simon Tue, 07 Mar 2023 21:53:29 +0100 Breathing Underwater (Emeli Sandé) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/emeli-sande/title/breathing-underwater https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/emeli-sande/title/breathing-underwater Simon Tue, 07 Mar 2023 21:53:20 +0100 GlÜck Auf (Joris) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/joris/title/glueck-auf https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/joris/title/glueck-auf Simon Tue, 07 Mar 2023 21:53:09 +0100 Glad You Came (Vize) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/vize/title/glad-you-came https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/vize/title/glad-you-came Simon Mon, 06 Mar 2023 20:11:39 +0100 Ultra Love (Marlon Roudette) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/marlon-roudette/title/ultra-love https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/marlon-roudette/title/ultra-love Simon Mon, 06 Mar 2023 20:09:23 +0100 Country Song (Seether) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/seether/title/country-song https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/seether/title/country-song Simon Thu, 02 Mar 2023 17:40:38 +0100 Losing Sleep (John Newman) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/john-newman/title/losing-sleep https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/john-newman/title/losing-sleep Simon Mon, 27 Feb 2023 20:09:23 +0100 Richtig (Wolfgang Petry) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/wolfgang-petry/title/richtig https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/wolfgang-petry/title/richtig Simon Thu, 23 Feb 2023 15:00:11 +0100 Starboy (The Weeknd & Daft Punk) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/the-weeknd-daft-punk/title/starboy https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/the-weeknd-daft-punk/title/starboy Simon Mon, 20 Feb 2023 20:11:34 +0100 Waiting so long (Supertramp) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/supertramp/title/waiting-so-long https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/supertramp/title/waiting-so-long Simon Mon, 20 Feb 2023 11:46:25 +0100 Monarchy Of Roses (Red Hot Chili Peppers) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/red-hot-chili-peppers/title/monarchy-of-roses https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/red-hot-chili-peppers/title/monarchy-of-roses Simon Thu, 09 Feb 2023 11:51:29 +0100 Lost in music (Wackside; Sister Sledge) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/wackside-sister-sledge/title/lost-in-music https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/wackside-sister-sledge/title/lost-in-music Simon Thu, 09 Feb 2023 11:49:12 +0100 Neu: Timber (Pitbull Feat. Ke$ha) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/pitbull-feat-ke-ha/title/neu-timber https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/pitbull-feat-ke-ha/title/neu-timber Simon Thu, 09 Feb 2023 11:44:42 +0100 Sexy Bitch (David Guetta Feat Usher) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/david-guetta-feat-usher/title/sexy-bitch https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/david-guetta-feat-usher/title/sexy-bitch Simon Thu, 09 Feb 2023 11:42:25 +0100 Danser encore (Kaddour Hadadi HK) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/kaddour-hadadi-hk/title/danser-encore https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/kaddour-hadadi-hk/title/danser-encore Simon Thu, 09 Feb 2023 11:40:06 +0100 Get A Life (Fritz Kalkbrenner) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/fritz-kalkbrenner/title/get-a-life https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/fritz-kalkbrenner/title/get-a-life Simon Thu, 09 Feb 2023 11:35:37 +0100 Bad blood (Taylor Swift) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/taylor-swift/title/bad-blood https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/taylor-swift/title/bad-blood Simon Thu, 09 Feb 2023 11:33:22 +0100 Tainted love / Where did our love go (Soft Cell) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/soft-cell/title/tainted-love-where-did-our-love-go https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/soft-cell/title/tainted-love-where-did-our-love-go Simon Thu, 09 Feb 2023 11:31:05 +0100 I Got To Go (Gentleman) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/gentleman/title/i-got-to-go https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/gentleman/title/i-got-to-go Simon Thu, 09 Feb 2023 11:28:48 +0100 Du gehörst zu mir (Wolfgang Petry) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/wolfgang-petry/title/du-gehoerst-zu-mir https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/wolfgang-petry/title/du-gehoerst-zu-mir Simon Thu, 09 Feb 2023 11:26:31 +0100 C'est la vie (dArtagnan) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/dartagnan/title/c-est-la-vie https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/dartagnan/title/c-est-la-vie Simon Thu, 09 Feb 2023 11:23:57 +0100