neuste https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/rss/recently https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/images/logo.png neuste https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/rss/recently de Mon, 31 Oct 2022 20:13:55 +0100 Tokyo (The Wombats) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/the-wombats/title/tokyo https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/the-wombats/title/tokyo Simon Mon, 31 Oct 2022 20:13:55 +0100 U Know It Ain T Love (R.j And Pitbull) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/r-j-and-pitbull/title/u-know-it-ain-t-love https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/r-j-and-pitbull/title/u-know-it-ain-t-love Simon Mon, 31 Oct 2022 20:11:33 +0100 Dandelions (Ruth B.) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/ruth-b/title/dandelions https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/ruth-b/title/dandelions Simon Fri, 28 Oct 2022 12:31:12 +0200 Black magic woman (Santana) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/santana/title/black-magic-woman https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/santana/title/black-magic-woman Simon Mon, 24 Oct 2022 20:11:47 +0200 Final Masquerade (Linkin Park) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/linkin-park/title/final-masquerade https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/linkin-park/title/final-masquerade Simon Mon, 24 Oct 2022 20:09:22 +0200 Games (Clara) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/clara/title/games https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/clara/title/games Simon Mon, 17 Oct 2022 20:13:55 +0200 The life of Riley (Lightning Seeds) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/lightning-seeds/title/the-life-of-riley https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/lightning-seeds/title/the-life-of-riley Simon Mon, 17 Oct 2022 20:11:33 +0200 I'm good (Blue) (David Guetta; Bebe Rexha; J Balvin) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/david-guetta-bebe-rexha-j-balvin/title/i-m-good-blue https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/david-guetta-bebe-rexha-j-balvin/title/i-m-good-blue Simon Sun, 16 Oct 2022 23:47:00 +0200 Stalker (Covenant) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/covenant/title/stalker https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/covenant/title/stalker Simon Fri, 14 Oct 2022 13:18:09 +0200 Flood II (The Sisters of Mercy) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/the-sisters-of-mercy/title/flood-ii https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/the-sisters-of-mercy/title/flood-ii Simon Fri, 14 Oct 2022 12:38:51 +0200 We Should Be Lovers (Royseven) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/royseven/title/we-should-be-lovers https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/royseven/title/we-should-be-lovers Simon Mon, 10 Oct 2022 20:11:32 +0200 When love takes over (Kelly David; Rowland Guetta) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/kelly-david-rowland-guetta/title/when-love-takes-over https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/kelly-david-rowland-guetta/title/when-love-takes-over Simon Mon, 03 Oct 2022 20:13:46 +0200 Go With Your Heart (DJ Antoine) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/dj-antoine/title/go-with-your-heart https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/dj-antoine/title/go-with-your-heart Simon Mon, 03 Oct 2022 20:09:18 +0200 Beautiful Child (Stevie Nicks) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/stevie-nicks/title/beautiful-child https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/stevie-nicks/title/beautiful-child Simon Thu, 29 Sep 2022 14:45:54 +0200 Believe in me (Lenny Kravitz) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/lenny-kravitz/title/believe-in-me https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/lenny-kravitz/title/believe-in-me Simon Mon, 26 Sep 2022 20:11:37 +0200 Hello (edit) (Adele) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/adele/title/hello-edit https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/adele/title/hello-edit Simon Mon, 26 Sep 2022 20:09:21 +0200 Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want (Dream Academy) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/dream-academy/title/please-please-please-let-me-get-what-i-want https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/dream-academy/title/please-please-please-let-me-get-what-i-want Simon Wed, 21 Sep 2022 23:24:34 +0200 Love Goes Down (Plan B) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/plan-b/title/love-goes-down https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/plan-b/title/love-goes-down Simon Mon, 19 Sep 2022 20:09:21 +0200 Enchanted (Stevie Nicks) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/stevie-nicks/title/enchanted https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/stevie-nicks/title/enchanted Simon Sun, 18 Sep 2022 15:06:30 +0200 Got a Hold on Me (Christine McVie) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/christine-mcvie/title/got-a-hold-on-me https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/christine-mcvie/title/got-a-hold-on-me Simon Fri, 16 Sep 2022 14:01:20 +0200 Hook Eye In The Sky (Alan Parsons Project) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/alan-parsons-project/title/hook-eye-in-the-sky https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/alan-parsons-project/title/hook-eye-in-the-sky Simon Mon, 12 Sep 2022 20:11:37 +0200 Don't Sit Down Cause I've Moved Your Chair (Arctic Monkeys) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/arctic-monkeys/title/don-t-sit-down-cause-i-ve-moved-your-chair https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/arctic-monkeys/title/don-t-sit-down-cause-i-ve-moved-your-chair Simon Mon, 12 Sep 2022 20:09:19 +0200 Reeperbahn 2011 (MTV Unplugged) (Udo Lindenberg feat. Clueso) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/udo-lindenberg-feat-clueso/title/reeperbahn-2011-mtv-unplugged https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/udo-lindenberg-feat-clueso/title/reeperbahn-2011-mtv-unplugged Simon Mon, 05 Sep 2022 20:13:51 +0200 Pray For Me (The Weeknd & Kendrick Lamar) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/the-weeknd-kendrick-lamar/title/pray-for-me https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/the-weeknd-kendrick-lamar/title/pray-for-me Simon Mon, 05 Sep 2022 20:11:33 +0200 Mr. (-1)) OR 153=(SELECT 153 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/1-or-153-select-153-from-pg-sleep-15/title/mr https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/1-or-153-select-153-from-pg-sleep-15/title/mr Simon Thu, 01 Sep 2022 10:39:52 +0200 Mr. (1) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/1/title/mr https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/1/title/mr Simon Thu, 01 Sep 2022 10:31:49 +0200 Dead Alive (Jonas Matsson) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/jonas-matsson/title/dead-alive https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/jonas-matsson/title/dead-alive Simon Mon, 29 Aug 2022 20:12:58 +0200 I don't care as long as you sing (Beatsteaks) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/beatsteaks/title/i-don-t-care-as-long-as-you-sing https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/beatsteaks/title/i-don-t-care-as-long-as-you-sing Simon Mon, 29 Aug 2022 20:10:40 +0200 Yeah Yeah Yeah (Chris Brown) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/chris-brown/title/yeah-yeah-yeah https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/chris-brown/title/yeah-yeah-yeah Simon Mon, 22 Aug 2022 20:11:41 +0200 Hello (turn Your Radio On) (Shakespears Sister) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/shakespears-sister/title/hello-turn-your-radio-on https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/index.php/music/shakespears-sister/title/hello-turn-your-radio-on Simon Mon, 22 Aug 2022 20:09:24 +0200