Montag, 19. Februar 2018 https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/rss/charts https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/images/logo.png Montag, 19. Februar 2018 https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/rss/charts de Tue, 20 Feb 2018 18:26:43 +0100 1. Havana (Camila Canello feat. Young Thud) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/camila-canello-feat-young-thud/title/havana-1 https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/camila-canello-feat-young-thud/title/havana-1 Simon Sun, 05 Nov 2017 13:51:19 +0100 2. What About Us (Pink) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/pink/title/what-about-us https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/pink/title/what-about-us Simon Sat, 07 Oct 2017 13:20:45 +0200 3. Mi Gente (J Balvin & Willy William) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/j-balvin-willy-william/title/mi-gente-1 https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/j-balvin-willy-william/title/mi-gente-1 Simon Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:37:58 +0200 4. Shape of my heart (Leon) (Sting) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/sting/title/shape-of-my-heart-leon https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/sting/title/shape-of-my-heart-leon Simon Sat, 07 Oct 2017 19:33:24 +0200 5. Rehab (Amy Winehouse) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/amy-winehouse/title/rehab-1 https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/amy-winehouse/title/rehab-1 Simon Mon, 25 Sep 2017 13:03:49 +0200 6. Ex's & Oh's (Official Video) (Elle King) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/elle-king/title/ex-s-oh-s-official-video https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/elle-king/title/ex-s-oh-s-official-video Simon Mon, 25 Sep 2017 13:01:29 +0200 7. Feels (Calvin Harris) ft. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry,) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/calvin-harris-ft-pharrell-williams-katy-perry/title/feels https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/calvin-harris-ft-pharrell-williams-katy-perry/title/feels Simon Fri, 24 Nov 2017 12:51:42 +0100 8. Mas Que Nada (Sergio Mendes Featuring Black Eyed Peas) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/sergio-mendes-featuring-black-eyed-peas/title/mas-que-nada-1 https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/sergio-mendes-featuring-black-eyed-peas/title/mas-que-nada-1 Simon Tue, 26 Sep 2017 22:46:43 +0200 9. Love On The Brain (Rihanna) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/rihanna/title/love-on-the-brain-1 https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/rihanna/title/love-on-the-brain-1 Simon Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:24:48 +0200 10. Hey Ya! (Outkast) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/outkast/title/hey-ya-1 https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/outkast/title/hey-ya-1 Simon Mon, 25 Sep 2017 13:06:52 +0200 11. Represent Cuba (Orishas feat. Heather Headley) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/orishas-feat-heather-headley/title/represent-cuba-1 https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/orishas-feat-heather-headley/title/represent-cuba-1 Simon Mon, 11 Sep 2017 23:57:40 +0200 12. Santa Maria (Del Buen Ayre) (Gotan Project) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/gotan-project/title/santa-maria-del-buen-ayre-1 https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/gotan-project/title/santa-maria-del-buen-ayre-1 Simon Tue, 26 Sep 2017 22:49:58 +0200 13. Si No Vuleves (Gente de Zona) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/gente-de-zona/title/si-no-vuleves https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/gente-de-zona/title/si-no-vuleves Simon Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:30:37 +0200 14. Abre Que Voy (Miguel Enriquez) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/miguel-enriquez/title/abre-que-voy https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/miguel-enriquez/title/abre-que-voy Simon Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:36:13 +0200 15. Ultraleicht (Andreas Bourani) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/andreas-bourani/title/ultraleicht-1 https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/andreas-bourani/title/ultraleicht-1 Simon Tue, 27 Jun 2017 01:15:20 +0200 16. Wenn das Liebe ist (Official 3pTV) (Glashaus) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/glashaus/title/wenn-das-liebe-ist-official-3ptv https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/glashaus/title/wenn-das-liebe-ist-official-3ptv Simon Tue, 28 Nov 2017 15:20:15 +0100 17. Me Enamoré (Shakira) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/shakira/title/me-enamore https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/shakira/title/me-enamore Simon Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:33:24 +0200 18. Tanz der Moleküle (original) (Mia) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/mia/title/tanz-der-molekuele-original https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/mia/title/tanz-der-molekuele-original Simon Tue, 28 Nov 2017 15:02:45 +0100 19. La Mala Y La Buena (Gente de Zona) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/gente-de-zona/title/la-mala-y-la-buena https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/gente-de-zona/title/la-mala-y-la-buena Simon Sun, 26 Nov 2017 04:03:01 +0100 20. This Girl (Kungs Feat. Cookin' ...) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/kungs-feat-cookin/title/this-girl https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/kungs-feat-cookin/title/this-girl Simon Mon, 11 Dec 2017 20:11:26 +0100 21. Chantaje ft. Maluma (Shakira) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/shakira/title/chantaje-ft-maluma-1 https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/shakira/title/chantaje-ft-maluma-1 Simon Sat, 26 Aug 2017 01:04:02 +0200 22. Subeme La Radio ft. Descemer Bueno, Zion & Lennox (Enrique Iglesias) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/enrique-iglesias/title/subeme-la-radio-ft-descemer-bueno-zion-lennox-1 https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/enrique-iglesias/title/subeme-la-radio-ft-descemer-bueno-zion-lennox-1 Simon Sat, 26 Aug 2017 01:00:35 +0200 23. It's Not Right But It's Okay (Leeok's Extended Scream Remix) (Whitney Houston) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/whitney-houston/title/it-s-not-right-but-it-s-okay-leeok-s-extended-scream-remix https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/whitney-houston/title/it-s-not-right-but-it-s-okay-leeok-s-extended-scream-remix Simon Mon, 26 Jun 2017 23:37:44 +0200 24. Why (Annie Lennox) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/annie-lennox/title/why-1 https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/annie-lennox/title/why-1 Simon Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:35:20 +0200 25. No roots (Alice Merton) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/alice-merton/title/no-roots https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/alice-merton/title/no-roots Simon Mon, 29 May 2017 20:14:14 +0200 26. Beau's All Night Radio Love Line (Joshua Kadison) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/joshua-kadison/title/beau-s-all-night-radio-love-line https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/joshua-kadison/title/beau-s-all-night-radio-love-line Simon Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:46:33 +0200 27. Tightrope (Janelle Monáe (feat. Big Boi)) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/janelle-monae-feat-big-boi/title/tightrope https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/janelle-monae-feat-big-boi/title/tightrope Simon Fri, 21 Jul 2017 02:45:17 +0200 28. Work It Out (Beyonce) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/beyonce/title/work-it-out https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/beyonce/title/work-it-out Simon Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:32:10 +0200 29. Stars (Simply Red) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/simply-red/title/stars-1 https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/simply-red/title/stars-1 Simon Tue, 27 Jun 2017 13:15:38 +0200 30. Despacito (Luis Fonsi) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/luis-fonsi/title/despacito https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/luis-fonsi/title/despacito Simon Wed, 26 Apr 2017 21:02:39 +0200 31. Havana (Camila Canello feat. Young Thud) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/camila-canello-feat-young-thud/title/havana https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/camila-canello-feat-young-thud/title/havana Simon Sun, 15 Oct 2017 04:47:38 +0200 32. Wenn Sie Tanzt (Max Giesinger) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/max-giesinger/title/wenn-sie-tanzt-1 https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/max-giesinger/title/wenn-sie-tanzt-1 Simon Tue, 27 Jun 2017 01:01:55 +0200 33. Feel It Still (Portugal. The Man) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/portugal-the-man/title/feel-it-still https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/portugal-the-man/title/feel-it-still Simon Mon, 13 Nov 2017 18:43:29 +0100 34. Dive (Ed Sheeran) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ed-sheeran/title/dive https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ed-sheeran/title/dive Simon Mon, 11 Sep 2017 01:16:45 +0200 35. Another Day of Sun (Orchester Klaus Hallen) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/orchester-klaus-hallen/title/another-day-of-sun https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/orchester-klaus-hallen/title/another-day-of-sun Simon Thu, 09 Nov 2017 13:19:07 +0100 36. Live in the Moment (Portugal. The Man) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/portugal-the-man/title/live-in-the-moment https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/portugal-the-man/title/live-in-the-moment Simon Mon, 20 Nov 2017 01:41:47 +0100 37. Theme from 'Harry Potter' (Hollywood Movie Strings) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/hollywood-movie-strings/title/theme-from-harry-potter https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/hollywood-movie-strings/title/theme-from-harry-potter Simon Sat, 25 Nov 2017 10:50:37 +0100 38. Wannsee (Die Toten Hosen) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/die-toten-hosen/title/wannsee https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/die-toten-hosen/title/wannsee Simon Mon, 23 Oct 2017 20:09:20 +0200 39. Bloodstream (Ed Sheeran) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ed-sheeran/title/bloodstream https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ed-sheeran/title/bloodstream Simon Wed, 17 May 2017 19:47:34 +0200 40. Swalla (Jason Derulo) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/jason-derulo/title/swalla https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/jason-derulo/title/swalla Simon Wed, 17 May 2017 17:45:25 +0200 41. More than you know (Axwell Λ Ingrosso) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/axwell-l-ingrosso/title/more-than-you-know https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/axwell-l-ingrosso/title/more-than-you-know Simon Sat, 07 Oct 2017 09:53:02 +0200 42. Earned It (The Weeknd) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/the-weeknd/title/earned-it https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/the-weeknd/title/earned-it Simon Thu, 09 Nov 2017 12:42:42 +0100 43. Castle on the hill (Ed Sheeran) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ed-sheeran/title/castle-on-the-hill-1 https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ed-sheeran/title/castle-on-the-hill-1 Simon Sat, 28 Oct 2017 15:04:04 +0200 44. Be Mine (Ofenbach) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ofenbach/title/be-mine https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ofenbach/title/be-mine Simon Tue, 29 Aug 2017 17:55:34 +0200 45. ID (Michael Patrick Kelly) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/michael-patrick-kelly/title/id https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/michael-patrick-kelly/title/id Simon Sun, 29 Oct 2017 17:02:16 +0100 46. If theres any justice (Lemar) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/lemar/title/if-theres-any-justice https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/lemar/title/if-theres-any-justice Simon Mon, 22 Aug 2005 00:00:00 +0200 47. When We Dance (Sting) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/sting/title/when-we-dance-1 https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/sting/title/when-we-dance-1 Simon Wed, 05 Jul 2017 03:04:01 +0200 48. Havana (Album Version) (Kenny G) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/kenny-g/title/havana-album-version https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/kenny-g/title/havana-album-version Simon Wed, 31 Dec 1997 00:00:00 +0100 49. Chantaje ft. Maluma (Shakira) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/shakira/title/chantaje-ft-maluma https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/shakira/title/chantaje-ft-maluma Simon Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:30:50 +0200 50. Moves like Jagger (Maroon 5) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/maroon-5/title/moves-like-jagger https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/maroon-5/title/moves-like-jagger Simon Mon, 27 Nov 2017 20:09:29 +0100