Foxtrott https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/rss/dance/foxtrott https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/images/logo.png Foxtrott https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/rss/dance/foxtrott de Thu, 07 Jun 2018 19:00:08 +0200 Ce n'est rien (Sylvain Duthu & Vincent Peirani) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/sylvain-duthu-vincent-peirani/title/ce-n-est-rien https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/sylvain-duthu-vincent-peirani/title/ce-n-est-rien Simon Thu, 07 Jun 2018 19:00:08 +0200 Walk With Me (RSO) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/rso/title/walk-with-me https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/rso/title/walk-with-me Simon Tue, 22 May 2018 16:59:57 +0200 I Believe in You (Michael Bublé) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/michael-buble/title/i-believe-in-you https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/michael-buble/title/i-believe-in-you Simon Fri, 11 May 2018 23:41:17 +0200 Get Ur Freak On (Missy Elliott) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/missy-elliott/title/get-ur-freak-on https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/missy-elliott/title/get-ur-freak-on Simon Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:11:36 +0200 Échame La Culpa (Louis Fonsi & Demi Lovato) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/louis-fonsi-demi-lovato/title/echame-la-culpa https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/louis-fonsi-demi-lovato/title/echame-la-culpa Simon Thu, 15 Feb 2018 14:48:41 +0100 Kompass (Madsen) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/madsen/title/kompass https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/madsen/title/kompass Simon Mon, 12 Feb 2018 20:48:13 +0100 I Believe I'm Fine (Robin Schulz) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/robin-schulz/title/i-believe-i-m-fine https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/robin-schulz/title/i-believe-i-m-fine Simon Tue, 23 Jan 2018 16:53:21 +0100 Water Under The Bridge (Adele) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/adele/title/water-under-the-bridge-1 https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/adele/title/water-under-the-bridge-1 Simon Mon, 22 Jan 2018 15:23:30 +0100 Kontrollieren (RAF Camora; Bonez MC; Maxwell; Gzuz) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/raf-camora-bonez-mc-maxwell-gzuz/title/kontrollieren https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/raf-camora-bonez-mc-maxwell-gzuz/title/kontrollieren Simon Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:19:20 +0100 River (Eminem ft. Ed Sheeran) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/eminem-ft-ed-sheeran/title/river https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/eminem-ft-ed-sheeran/title/river Simon Sat, 13 Jan 2018 09:59:54 +0100 Et jitt kein Wood (Cat Ballou) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/cat-ballou/title/et-jitt-kein-wood https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/cat-ballou/title/et-jitt-kein-wood Simon Tue, 02 Jan 2018 10:53:57 +0100 Dreamland (Hammerfall) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/hammerfall/title/dreamland https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/hammerfall/title/dreamland Simon Sat, 16 Dec 2017 08:17:53 +0100 Feels (Calvin Harris) ft. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry,) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/calvin-harris-ft-pharrell-williams-katy-perry/title/feels https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/calvin-harris-ft-pharrell-williams-katy-perry/title/feels Simon Fri, 24 Nov 2017 12:51:42 +0100 Shackled and Drawn (Bruce Springsteen) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/bruce-springsteen/title/shackled-and-drawn https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/bruce-springsteen/title/shackled-and-drawn Simon Thu, 09 Nov 2017 13:03:28 +0100 Auf den Kopf gestellt (Roland Kaiser) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/roland-kaiser/title/auf-den-kopf-gestellt https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/roland-kaiser/title/auf-den-kopf-gestellt Simon Thu, 09 Nov 2017 12:17:42 +0100 Hey Girl (Cro) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/cro/title/hey-girl https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/cro/title/hey-girl Simon Mon, 30 Oct 2017 20:14:04 +0100 Self control (Raffi) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/raffi/title/self-control https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/raffi/title/self-control Simon Sat, 21 Oct 2017 10:47:03 +0200 Wenn Du Lebst (Johannes Oerding) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/johannes-oerding/title/wenn-du-lebst https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/johannes-oerding/title/wenn-du-lebst Simon Sat, 21 Oct 2017 09:43:59 +0200 Just Plain' Lonesome (The Bellfuries) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/the-bellfuries/title/just-plain-lonesome https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/the-bellfuries/title/just-plain-lonesome Simon Sat, 29 Jul 2017 17:21:03 +0200 Night Witches (Sabaton) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/sabaton/title/night-witches https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/sabaton/title/night-witches Simon Mon, 24 Jul 2017 04:56:59 +0200 Ghost Division (Sabaton) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/sabaton/title/ghost-division https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/sabaton/title/ghost-division Simon Mon, 24 Jul 2017 04:45:35 +0200 Sing Me To Sleep (Alan Walker) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/alan-walker/title/sing-me-to-sleep https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/alan-walker/title/sing-me-to-sleep Simon Mon, 10 Jul 2017 20:14:05 +0200 Cash & Chaos (DelaDap) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/deladap/title/cash-chaos https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/deladap/title/cash-chaos Simon Wed, 28 Jun 2017 13:27:15 +0200 Stars (Simply Red) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/simply-red/title/stars-1 https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/simply-red/title/stars-1 Simon Tue, 27 Jun 2017 13:15:38 +0200 Wenn Sie Tanzt (Max Giesinger) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/max-giesinger/title/wenn-sie-tanzt-1 https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/max-giesinger/title/wenn-sie-tanzt-1 Simon Tue, 27 Jun 2017 01:01:55 +0200 Amnesia (Five Seconds of Summer) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/five-seconds-of-summer/title/amnesia https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/five-seconds-of-summer/title/amnesia Simon Mon, 24 Apr 2017 21:32:07 +0200 Boom Clap (Charli Xcx) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/charli-xcx/title/boom-clap https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/charli-xcx/title/boom-clap Simon Mon, 24 Apr 2017 20:12:12 +0200 Title (Meghan Trainor) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/meghan-trainor/title/title https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/meghan-trainor/title/title Simon Sat, 22 Apr 2017 13:24:51 +0200 Someday (Michael Bublé feat. Meghan Trainor) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/michael-buble-feat-meghan-trainor/title/someday https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/michael-buble-feat-meghan-trainor/title/someday Simon Mon, 17 Apr 2017 21:12:28 +0200 Shake the Disease (Depeche Mode) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/depeche-mode/title/shake-the-disease https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/depeche-mode/title/shake-the-disease Simon Sat, 11 Mar 2017 20:42:17 +0100