Jive https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/rss/dance/jive https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/images/logo.png Jive https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/rss/dance/jive de Thu, 07 Jun 2018 18:55:09 +0200 Whistle Stop (Big Bad Voodoo Daddy) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/big-bad-voodoo-daddy/title/whistle-stop https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/big-bad-voodoo-daddy/title/whistle-stop Simon Thu, 07 Jun 2018 18:55:09 +0200 Song On Fire (Nickelback) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/nickelback/title/song-on-fire https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/nickelback/title/song-on-fire Simon Mon, 21 May 2018 20:09:20 +0200 The Green Door (Jim Lowe) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/jim-lowe/title/the-green-door https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/jim-lowe/title/the-green-door Simon Mon, 14 May 2018 23:28:25 +0200 On The Street Where You Live (Ray Conniff) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ray-conniff/title/on-the-street-where-you-live https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ray-conniff/title/on-the-street-where-you-live Simon Mon, 14 May 2018 22:26:43 +0200 Honeycomb (Ray Conniff) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ray-conniff/title/honeycomb https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ray-conniff/title/honeycomb Simon Mon, 14 May 2018 22:25:38 +0200 Honky - Time Around (Ray Conniff) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ray-conniff/title/honky-time-around https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ray-conniff/title/honky-time-around Simon Mon, 14 May 2018 22:23:54 +0200 Live In The Moment (Portugal. The Man) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/portugal-the-man/title/live-in-the-moment-1 https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/portugal-the-man/title/live-in-the-moment-1 Simon Wed, 02 May 2018 12:59:25 +0200 Xo (Beyonce) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/beyonce/title/xo https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/beyonce/title/xo Simon Mon, 30 Apr 2018 20:10:30 +0200 No Lie (Sean Paul feat. Rihanna) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/sean-paul-feat-rihanna/title/no-lie https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/sean-paul-feat-rihanna/title/no-lie Simon Mon, 30 Apr 2018 20:09:20 +0200 Hey Suzie (Major Dundee Band) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/major-dundee-band/title/hey-suzie https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/major-dundee-band/title/hey-suzie Simon Fri, 23 Mar 2018 17:21:57 +0100 Forever (Kamelot) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/kamelot/title/forever https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/kamelot/title/forever Simon Sat, 17 Mar 2018 18:29:18 +0100 The fire (Sons Of Midnight) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/sons-of-midnight/title/the-fire https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/sons-of-midnight/title/the-fire Simon Mon, 12 Mar 2018 20:11:28 +0100 Waiting For The Summer (Deepend Feat. Graham Candy) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/deepend-feat-graham-candy/title/waiting-for-the-summer https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/deepend-feat-graham-candy/title/waiting-for-the-summer Simon Mon, 26 Feb 2018 20:12:38 +0100 Christmas Time (short Version) (Bryan Adams) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/bryan-adams/title/christmas-time-short-version https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/bryan-adams/title/christmas-time-short-version Simon Mon, 26 Feb 2018 20:10:10 +0100 Big Spender (feat. Prince Charlez) (Kiana Ledé) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/kiana-lede/title/big-spender-feat-prince-charlez https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/kiana-lede/title/big-spender-feat-prince-charlez Simon Sat, 17 Feb 2018 12:32:27 +0100 Strong (London Grammar) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/london-grammar/title/strong https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/london-grammar/title/strong Simon Mon, 29 Jan 2018 20:11:30 +0100 Hit The Road Jack (remastered) (Ray Charles) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ray-charles/title/hit-the-road-jack-remastered https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ray-charles/title/hit-the-road-jack-remastered Simon Mon, 22 Jan 2018 15:26:57 +0100 Kogong (Mark Forster) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/mark-forster/title/kogong https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/mark-forster/title/kogong Simon Mon, 01 Jan 2018 20:14:02 +0100 Rooftop (Nico Santos) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/nico-santos/title/rooftop https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/nico-santos/title/rooftop Simon Mon, 01 Jan 2018 20:11:44 +0100 Whatever It Takes (Imagine Dragons) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/imagine-dragons/title/whatever-it-takes https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/imagine-dragons/title/whatever-it-takes Simon Mon, 25 Dec 2017 20:11:42 +0100 Dusk Till Dawn (Zayn Feat. Sia) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/zayn-feat-sia/title/dusk-till-dawn https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/zayn-feat-sia/title/dusk-till-dawn Simon Mon, 18 Dec 2017 20:13:42 +0100 Heavy (Linkin Park & Steve Aoki) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/linkin-park-steve-aoki/title/heavy https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/linkin-park-steve-aoki/title/heavy Simon Mon, 18 Dec 2017 20:09:19 +0100 Dreamland (Hammerfall) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/hammerfall/title/dreamland https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/hammerfall/title/dreamland Simon Sat, 16 Dec 2017 08:17:53 +0100 Malibu (Miley Cyrus) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/miley-cyrus/title/malibu https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/miley-cyrus/title/malibu Simon Mon, 04 Dec 2017 17:21:55 +0100 Heaven (The Walkmen) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/the-walkmen/title/heaven https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/the-walkmen/title/heaven Simon Tue, 21 Nov 2017 17:41:06 +0100 Live in the Moment (Portugal. The Man) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/portugal-the-man/title/live-in-the-moment https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/portugal-the-man/title/live-in-the-moment Simon Mon, 20 Nov 2017 01:41:47 +0100 Can't break me down (Billy Idol) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/billy-idol/title/can-t-break-me-down https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/billy-idol/title/can-t-break-me-down Simon Mon, 13 Nov 2017 20:09:23 +0100 Feel It Still (Portugal. The Man) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/portugal-the-man/title/feel-it-still https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/portugal-the-man/title/feel-it-still Simon Mon, 13 Nov 2017 18:43:29 +0100 Royals (Swingpop) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/swingpop/title/royals https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/swingpop/title/royals Simon Thu, 09 Nov 2017 13:25:05 +0100 Sherry Darling (Bruce Springsteen) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/bruce-springsteen/title/sherry-darling https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/bruce-springsteen/title/sherry-darling Simon Thu, 09 Nov 2017 13:00:57 +0100