Jive https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/rss/dance/jive https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/images/logo.png Jive https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/rss/dance/jive de Sat, 17 Feb 2018 12:32:27 +0100 Big Spender (feat. Prince Charlez) (Kiana Ledé) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/kiana-lede/title/big-spender-feat-prince-charlez https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/kiana-lede/title/big-spender-feat-prince-charlez Simon Sat, 17 Feb 2018 12:32:27 +0100 Strong (London Grammar) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/london-grammar/title/strong https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/london-grammar/title/strong Simon Mon, 29 Jan 2018 20:11:30 +0100 Hit The Road Jack (remastered) (Ray Charles) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ray-charles/title/hit-the-road-jack-remastered https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ray-charles/title/hit-the-road-jack-remastered Simon Mon, 22 Jan 2018 15:26:57 +0100 Kogong (Mark Forster) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/mark-forster/title/kogong https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/mark-forster/title/kogong Simon Mon, 01 Jan 2018 20:14:02 +0100 Rooftop (Nico Santos) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/nico-santos/title/rooftop https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/nico-santos/title/rooftop Simon Mon, 01 Jan 2018 20:11:44 +0100 Whatever It Takes (Imagine Dragons) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/imagine-dragons/title/whatever-it-takes https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/imagine-dragons/title/whatever-it-takes Simon Mon, 25 Dec 2017 20:11:42 +0100 Dusk Till Dawn (Zayn Feat. Sia) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/zayn-feat-sia/title/dusk-till-dawn https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/zayn-feat-sia/title/dusk-till-dawn Simon Mon, 18 Dec 2017 20:13:42 +0100 Heavy (Linkin Park & Steve Aoki) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/linkin-park-steve-aoki/title/heavy https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/linkin-park-steve-aoki/title/heavy Simon Mon, 18 Dec 2017 20:09:19 +0100 Dreamland (Hammerfall) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/hammerfall/title/dreamland https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/hammerfall/title/dreamland Simon Sat, 16 Dec 2017 08:17:53 +0100 Malibu (Miley Cyrus) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/miley-cyrus/title/malibu https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/miley-cyrus/title/malibu Simon Mon, 04 Dec 2017 17:21:55 +0100 Heaven (The Walkmen) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/the-walkmen/title/heaven https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/the-walkmen/title/heaven Simon Tue, 21 Nov 2017 17:41:06 +0100 Live in the Moment (Portugal. The Man) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/portugal-the-man/title/live-in-the-moment https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/portugal-the-man/title/live-in-the-moment Simon Mon, 20 Nov 2017 01:41:47 +0100 Can't break me down (Billy Idol) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/billy-idol/title/can-t-break-me-down https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/billy-idol/title/can-t-break-me-down Simon Mon, 13 Nov 2017 20:09:23 +0100 Feel It Still (Portugal. The Man) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/portugal-the-man/title/feel-it-still https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/portugal-the-man/title/feel-it-still Simon Mon, 13 Nov 2017 18:43:29 +0100 Royals (Swingpop) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/swingpop/title/royals https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/swingpop/title/royals Simon Thu, 09 Nov 2017 13:25:05 +0100 Sherry Darling (Bruce Springsteen) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/bruce-springsteen/title/sherry-darling https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/bruce-springsteen/title/sherry-darling Simon Thu, 09 Nov 2017 13:00:57 +0100 The Candy Man (Sammy Davis Jr.) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/sammy-davis-jr/title/the-candy-man https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/sammy-davis-jr/title/the-candy-man Simon Thu, 09 Nov 2017 12:30:49 +0100 Back on the Chain Gang (Pretenders) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/pretenders/title/back-on-the-chain-gang https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/pretenders/title/back-on-the-chain-gang Simon Thu, 09 Nov 2017 12:21:45 +0100 Kill of the Night (Gin Wigmore) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/gin-wigmore/title/kill-of-the-night https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/gin-wigmore/title/kill-of-the-night Simon Wed, 08 Nov 2017 15:09:33 +0100 Over The Rainbow (Iz (israel Kamakawiwo'ole)) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/iz-israel-kamakawiwo-ole/title/over-the-rainbow https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/iz-israel-kamakawiwo-ole/title/over-the-rainbow Simon Mon, 30 Oct 2017 20:11:28 +0100 Wannsee (Die Toten Hosen) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/die-toten-hosen/title/wannsee https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/die-toten-hosen/title/wannsee Simon Mon, 23 Oct 2017 20:09:20 +0200 Unter den Wolken (Die Toten Hosen) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/die-toten-hosen/title/unter-den-wolken https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/die-toten-hosen/title/unter-den-wolken Simon Sat, 21 Oct 2017 09:40:54 +0200 Hey Ya! (Outkast) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/outkast/title/hey-ya-1 https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/outkast/title/hey-ya-1 Simon Mon, 25 Sep 2017 13:06:52 +0200 Rehab (Amy Winehouse) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/amy-winehouse/title/rehab-1 https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/amy-winehouse/title/rehab-1 Simon Mon, 25 Sep 2017 13:03:49 +0200 Ex's & Oh's (Official Video) (Elle King) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/elle-king/title/ex-s-oh-s-official-video https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/elle-king/title/ex-s-oh-s-official-video Simon Mon, 25 Sep 2017 13:01:29 +0200 Kiwi (Harry Styles) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/harry-styles/title/kiwi https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/harry-styles/title/kiwi Simon Sat, 09 Sep 2017 23:21:05 +0200 Thunder (Imagine Dragons) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/imagine-dragons/title/thunder https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/imagine-dragons/title/thunder Simon Mon, 04 Sep 2017 20:11:37 +0200 Died In Your Arms (edit 2) (Cutting Crew) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/cutting-crew/title/died-in-your-arms-edit-2 https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/cutting-crew/title/died-in-your-arms-edit-2 Simon Mon, 28 Aug 2017 20:09:21 +0200 Castle on the Hill (Ed Sheeran) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ed-sheeran/title/castle-on-the-hill https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ed-sheeran/title/castle-on-the-hill Simon Thu, 10 Aug 2017 01:26:19 +0200 Born To Die (Lana del Rey) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/lana-del-rey/title/born-to-die https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/lana-del-rey/title/born-to-die Simon Mon, 31 Jul 2017 20:09:19 +0200