Slowfox https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/rss/dance/slowfox https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/images/logo.png Slowfox https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/rss/dance/slowfox de Tue, 05 Dec 2017 08:56:40 +0100 Baby It's Cold Outside (Colbie Caillat) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/colbie-caillat/title/baby-it-s-cold-outside https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/colbie-caillat/title/baby-it-s-cold-outside Simon Tue, 05 Dec 2017 08:56:40 +0100 Dream A Little Dream (Doris Day) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/doris-day/title/dream-a-little-dream https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/doris-day/title/dream-a-little-dream Simon Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:47:56 +0100 Linda (Jim Reeves) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/jim-reeves/title/linda https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/jim-reeves/title/linda Simon Thu, 09 Nov 2017 15:24:27 +0100 City Song (Gabin) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/gabin/title/city-song https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/gabin/title/city-song Simon Sat, 16 Sep 2017 21:16:41 +0200 Gee Baby (Peter Schilling) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/peter-schilling/title/gee-baby https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/peter-schilling/title/gee-baby Simon Mon, 10 Jul 2017 23:33:28 +0200 Take on me (Anni B Sweet) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/anni-b-sweet/title/take-on-me https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/anni-b-sweet/title/take-on-me Simon Sat, 13 May 2017 15:00:45 +0200 Feel Good Inc. (Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/scott-bradlee-postmodern-jukebox/title/feel-good-inc https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/scott-bradlee-postmodern-jukebox/title/feel-good-inc Simon Fri, 14 Apr 2017 13:30:49 +0200 Tattletale Eyes (George Jones & Tammy Wynette) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/george-jones-tammy-wynette/title/tattletale-eyes https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/george-jones-tammy-wynette/title/tattletale-eyes Simon Tue, 11 Apr 2017 20:42:18 +0200 It's A Wonderful Time For Love (Norah Jones) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/norah-jones/title/it-s-a-wonderful-time-for-love https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/norah-jones/title/it-s-a-wonderful-time-for-love Simon Thu, 09 Mar 2017 22:00:13 +0100 Man In A Shed (Nick Drake) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/nick-drake/title/man-in-a-shed https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/nick-drake/title/man-in-a-shed Simon Sat, 04 Mar 2017 23:23:10 +0100 7 Years (Swingpop) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/swingpop/title/7-years https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/swingpop/title/7-years Simon Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:54:19 +0100 The Gal From Joe's (Dinah Washington) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/dinah-washington/title/the-gal-from-joe-s https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/dinah-washington/title/the-gal-from-joe-s Simon Sun, 12 Feb 2017 17:44:45 +0100 Shape of You (Ed Sheeran) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ed-sheeran/title/shape-of-you https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ed-sheeran/title/shape-of-you Simon Fri, 03 Feb 2017 08:14:57 +0100 Pokerface (Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/scott-bradlee-postmodern-jukebox/title/pokerface https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/scott-bradlee-postmodern-jukebox/title/pokerface Simon Fri, 27 Jan 2017 17:55:19 +0100 Der kleine Vampir (We Butter The Bread With Butter) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/we-butter-the-bread-with-butter/title/der-kleine-vampir https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/we-butter-the-bread-with-butter/title/der-kleine-vampir Simon Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:51:26 +0100 Viva la vida (Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/scott-bradlee-postmodern-jukebox/title/viva-la-vida https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/scott-bradlee-postmodern-jukebox/title/viva-la-vida Simon Sat, 22 Oct 2016 13:10:31 +0200 Hotline Bling (Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/scott-bradlee-postmodern-jukebox/title/hotline-bling https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/scott-bradlee-postmodern-jukebox/title/hotline-bling Simon Sat, 22 Oct 2016 13:08:15 +0200 Stressed out (Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/scott-bradlee-postmodern-jukebox/title/stressed-out https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/scott-bradlee-postmodern-jukebox/title/stressed-out Simon Sat, 22 Oct 2016 12:52:12 +0200 You give love a bad name (Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/scott-bradlee-postmodern-jukebox/title/you-give-love-a-bad-name https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/scott-bradlee-postmodern-jukebox/title/you-give-love-a-bad-name Simon Sat, 22 Oct 2016 12:40:45 +0200 So ein Tag, so wunderschön wie heute (Freddy Quinn) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/freddy-quinn/title/so-ein-tag-so-wunderschoen-wie-heute https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/freddy-quinn/title/so-ein-tag-so-wunderschoen-wie-heute Simon Mon, 26 Sep 2016 18:12:17 +0200 Morgenstimmung (Orchester Werner Tauber) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/orchester-werner-tauber/title/morgenstimmung https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/orchester-werner-tauber/title/morgenstimmung Simon Mon, 19 Sep 2016 12:29:12 +0200 Let's Fall In Love (Diana Krall) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/diana-krall/title/let-s-fall-in-love https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/diana-krall/title/let-s-fall-in-love Simon Fri, 16 Sep 2016 19:31:06 +0200 Further On Up The Road (Johnny Cash) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/johnny-cash/title/further-on-up-the-road https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/johnny-cash/title/further-on-up-the-road Simon Fri, 16 Sep 2016 19:29:22 +0200 Shaddap You Face (Joe Dolan) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/joe-dolan/title/shaddap-you-face https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/joe-dolan/title/shaddap-you-face Simon Sat, 20 Aug 2016 11:44:57 +0200 Blue Wonderland (Elton John) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/elton-john/title/blue-wonderland https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/elton-john/title/blue-wonderland Simon Sat, 20 Aug 2016 11:42:58 +0200 Winter Wonderland (Tony Bennett) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/tony-bennett/title/winter-wonderland https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/tony-bennett/title/winter-wonderland Simon Thu, 14 Jul 2016 22:42:33 +0200 In The Blue of Evening (Tommy Dorsey Orchestra feat. Frank Sinatra) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/tommy-dorsey-orchestra-feat-frank-sinatra/title/in-the-blue-of-evening https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/tommy-dorsey-orchestra-feat-frank-sinatra/title/in-the-blue-of-evening Simon Sat, 04 Jun 2016 11:22:44 +0200 Gib mir Dein Wort (bevor ich fahre) (Freddy Quinn) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/freddy-quinn/title/gib-mir-dein-wort-bevor-ich-fahre https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/freddy-quinn/title/gib-mir-dein-wort-bevor-ich-fahre Simon Sat, 04 Jun 2016 11:22:32 +0200 Hungry For Love (Jesper Munk) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/jesper-munk/title/hungry-for-love https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/jesper-munk/title/hungry-for-love Simon Mon, 16 May 2016 23:17:07 +0200 The Old Lamp-Lighter (Sammy Kaye with Billy Williams) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/sammy-kaye-with-billy-williams/title/the-old-lamp-lighter https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/sammy-kaye-with-billy-williams/title/the-old-lamp-lighter Simon Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:55:08 +0200