Tango Argentino https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/rss/dance/tango-argentino https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/images/logo.png Tango Argentino https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/rss/dance/tango-argentino de Sun, 29 Oct 2017 17:02:16 +0100 ID (Michael Patrick Kelly) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/michael-patrick-kelly/title/id https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/michael-patrick-kelly/title/id Simon Sun, 29 Oct 2017 17:02:16 +0100 Telephone (Martynas Levickis) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/martynas-levickis/title/telephone https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/martynas-levickis/title/telephone Simon Wed, 17 May 2017 17:55:51 +0200 Für Elise (District 78) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/district-78/title/fuer-elise https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/district-78/title/fuer-elise Simon Wed, 17 May 2017 17:50:32 +0200 Querer (The Rosenberg Trio) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/the-rosenberg-trio/title/querer https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/the-rosenberg-trio/title/querer Simon Sun, 12 Feb 2017 17:08:19 +0100 Pa' Bailar (Bajofondo) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/bajofondo/title/pa-bailar https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/bajofondo/title/pa-bailar Simon Mon, 19 Oct 2015 12:27:28 +0200 Tango Marina (Adalbert Lutter) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/adalbert-lutter/title/tango-marina https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/adalbert-lutter/title/tango-marina Simon Sat, 03 Oct 2015 13:41:12 +0200 Otra Luna (Carlos Libedinsky) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/carlos-libedinsky/title/otra-luna https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/carlos-libedinsky/title/otra-luna Simon Sun, 21 Jun 2015 12:04:30 +0200 Milonga Triste (Hugo Dias) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/hugo-dias/title/milonga-triste https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/hugo-dias/title/milonga-triste Simon Wed, 17 Jun 2015 08:22:02 +0200 Beautiful Tango (Hindi Zahra / Rose's Roads) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/hindi-zahra-rose-s-roads/title/beautiful-tango https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/hindi-zahra-rose-s-roads/title/beautiful-tango Simon Wed, 17 Jun 2015 08:17:15 +0200 Impressionante (Ringo Story) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ringo-story/title/impressionante https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ringo-story/title/impressionante Simon Mon, 15 Jun 2015 13:21:39 +0200 Rayuela (Gotan Project) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/gotan-project/title/rayuela https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/gotan-project/title/rayuela Simon Sat, 16 May 2015 23:59:27 +0200 Conga (Maite Kelly) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/maite-kelly/title/conga https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/maite-kelly/title/conga Simon Thu, 29 Sep 2011 22:23:12 +0200 Caminito (Alfredo De Angelis) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/alfredo-de-angelis/title/caminito https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/alfredo-de-angelis/title/caminito Simon Tue, 15 Mar 2011 14:15:56 +0100 La Maleva (Miguel Calo) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/miguel-calo/title/la-maleva https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/miguel-calo/title/la-maleva Simon Tue, 15 Mar 2011 14:14:16 +0100 El Amanecer (Carlos Di Sarli) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/carlos-di-sarli/title/el-amanecer https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/carlos-di-sarli/title/el-amanecer Simon Tue, 15 Mar 2011 14:13:27 +0100 Milonga de Mis Tiempos (Francisco Canaro) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/francisco-canaro/title/milonga-de-mis-tiempos https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/francisco-canaro/title/milonga-de-mis-tiempos Simon Tue, 15 Mar 2011 14:12:34 +0100 Asi se Baila el Tango (Veronica Verdier) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/veronica-verdier/title/asi-se-baila-el-tango https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/veronica-verdier/title/asi-se-baila-el-tango Simon Sun, 12 Sep 2010 19:18:37 +0200 To tango tis nefelis (Charis Alexiou) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/charis-alexiou/title/to-tango-tis-nefelis https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/charis-alexiou/title/to-tango-tis-nefelis Simon Mon, 02 Aug 2010 09:48:00 +0200 Allerdings (Otros Aires) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/otros-aires/title/allerdings https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/otros-aires/title/allerdings Simon Tue, 25 May 2010 22:44:33 +0200 Por Una Cabeza (Audition) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/audition/title/por-una-cabeza https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/audition/title/por-una-cabeza Simon Tue, 13 Apr 2010 23:26:19 +0200 Vuelvo al sur (Gotan Project) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/gotan-project/title/vuelvo-al-sur https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/gotan-project/title/vuelvo-al-sur Simon Fri, 20 Nov 2009 12:59:02 +0100 Riflessioni (A Bassisi) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/a-bassisi/title/riflessioni https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/a-bassisi/title/riflessioni Simon Sun, 08 Nov 2009 19:04:58 +0100 Moments In Love (Art Of Noise) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/art-of-noise/title/moments-in-love https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/art-of-noise/title/moments-in-love Simon Sun, 02 Aug 2009 10:17:59 +0200 Vuelvo Al Sur (Astor Piazzolla) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/astor-piazzolla/title/vuelvo-al-sur https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/astor-piazzolla/title/vuelvo-al-sur Simon Wed, 29 Jul 2009 12:24:34 +0200 El Choclo (Helmut Lotti) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/helmut-lotti/title/el-choclo https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/helmut-lotti/title/el-choclo Simon Thu, 09 Jul 2009 18:04:31 +0200 Santa Maria (Gotan Project) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/gotan-project/title/santa-maria https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/gotan-project/title/santa-maria Simon Mon, 06 Jul 2009 13:57:36 +0200 Queremos paz (Gotan Project) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/gotan-project/title/queremos-paz https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/gotan-project/title/queremos-paz Simon Mon, 06 Jul 2009 13:54:16 +0200 Por Una Cabeza (from Scent of a woman) (The Tango Project) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/the-tango-project/title/por-una-cabeza-from-scent-of-a-woman https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/the-tango-project/title/por-una-cabeza-from-scent-of-a-woman Simon Sat, 20 Jun 2009 19:09:10 +0200 Epoca (Gotan Project) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/gotan-project/title/epoca https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/gotan-project/title/epoca Simon Sun, 07 Jun 2009 17:21:23 +0200 Orgullo Criollo (Osvaldo Pugliese) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/osvaldo-pugliese/title/orgullo-criollo https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/osvaldo-pugliese/title/orgullo-criollo Simon Sun, 19 Apr 2009 20:41:18 +0200