Wiener Walzer https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/rss/dance/wiener-walzer https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/images/logo.png Wiener Walzer https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/rss/dance/wiener-walzer de Mon, 16 Jul 2018 17:59:24 +0200 Pirates of the Caribbean - He's a Pirate (Klaus Badelt) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/klaus-badelt/title/pirates-of-the-caribbean-he-s-a-pirate https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/klaus-badelt/title/pirates-of-the-caribbean-he-s-a-pirate Simon Mon, 16 Jul 2018 17:59:24 +0200 Me Voy (Julieta Venegas) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/julieta-venegas/title/me-voy https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/julieta-venegas/title/me-voy Simon Mon, 16 Jul 2018 17:34:59 +0200 For You (Rita Ora Feat. Liam Payne) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/rita-ora-feat-liam-payne/title/for-you https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/rita-ora-feat-liam-payne/title/for-you Simon Mon, 28 May 2018 20:17:03 +0200 Beautyful Lies (Beyond the Black) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/beyond-the-black/title/beautyful-lies https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/beyond-the-black/title/beautyful-lies Simon Fri, 25 May 2018 10:50:58 +0200 Sportpalast-Walzer (Wiener Praterleben) (Horst Wende) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/horst-wende/title/sportpalast-walzer-wiener-praterleben https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/horst-wende/title/sportpalast-walzer-wiener-praterleben Simon Thu, 17 May 2018 23:13:56 +0200 Es gibt kein Bier auf Hawaii (Paul Simon) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/paul-simon/title/es-gibt-kein-bier-auf-hawaii https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/paul-simon/title/es-gibt-kein-bier-auf-hawaii Simon Thu, 17 May 2018 23:07:32 +0200 Chim Chim Cher-ee (Ray Conniff) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ray-conniff/title/chim-chim-cher-ee https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ray-conniff/title/chim-chim-cher-ee Simon Mon, 14 May 2018 22:32:43 +0200 You Know Me (Robbie Williams) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/robbie-williams/title/you-know-me-1 https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/robbie-williams/title/you-know-me-1 Simon Mon, 07 May 2018 21:39:56 +0200 Back someday (Blue) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/blue/title/back-someday https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/blue/title/back-someday Simon Mon, 07 May 2018 13:49:25 +0200 Malaguena Salerosa (Avenged Sevenfold) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/avenged-sevenfold/title/malaguena-salerosa https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/avenged-sevenfold/title/malaguena-salerosa Simon Thu, 19 Apr 2018 22:47:46 +0200 You Are The Reason (Calum Scott) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/calum-scott/title/you-are-the-reason https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/calum-scott/title/you-are-the-reason Simon Wed, 28 Mar 2018 16:08:36 +0200 Waste my time (Senta Sofia) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/senta-sofia/title/waste-my-time https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/senta-sofia/title/waste-my-time Simon Wed, 21 Mar 2018 16:55:54 +0100 Cordell (The Cranberries) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/the-cranberries/title/cordell https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/the-cranberries/title/cordell Simon Tue, 27 Feb 2018 11:46:44 +0100 Cassandra (ABBA) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/abba/title/cassandra https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/abba/title/cassandra Simon Sat, 03 Feb 2018 10:39:37 +0100 Tightrope (Michelle Williams) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/michelle-williams/title/tightrope https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/michelle-williams/title/tightrope Simon Sat, 27 Jan 2018 11:56:45 +0100 Fooled Around and Fell in Love (Elvin Bishop) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/elvin-bishop/title/fooled-around-and-fell-in-love https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/elvin-bishop/title/fooled-around-and-fell-in-love Simon Sat, 27 Jan 2018 10:55:39 +0100 Fireworks (First Aid Kit) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/first-aid-kit/title/fireworks https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/first-aid-kit/title/fireworks Simon Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:28:25 +0100 Bad Reputation (Shawn Mendes) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/shawn-mendes/title/bad-reputation https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/shawn-mendes/title/bad-reputation Simon Thu, 28 Dec 2017 23:07:08 +0100 Road to Eden (The Corrs) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/the-corrs/title/road-to-eden-1 https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/the-corrs/title/road-to-eden-1 Simon Sun, 10 Dec 2017 10:22:20 +0100 The Sun and the Moon (The Corrs) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/the-corrs/title/the-sun-and-the-moon https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/the-corrs/title/the-sun-and-the-moon Simon Sun, 10 Dec 2017 10:16:45 +0100 Theme from 'Harry Potter' (Hollywood Movie Strings) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/hollywood-movie-strings/title/theme-from-harry-potter https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/hollywood-movie-strings/title/theme-from-harry-potter Simon Sat, 25 Nov 2017 10:50:37 +0100 Road to Eden (The Corrs) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/the-corrs/title/road-to-eden https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/the-corrs/title/road-to-eden Simon Tue, 14 Nov 2017 09:27:28 +0100 The glow (Shannon Sanders) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/shannon-sanders/title/the-glow https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/shannon-sanders/title/the-glow Simon Sat, 28 Oct 2017 15:01:22 +0200 Love On The Brain (Rihanna) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/rihanna/title/love-on-the-brain-1 https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/rihanna/title/love-on-the-brain-1 Simon Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:24:48 +0200 Son Of A Preacher Man (Sarah Connor) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/sarah-connor/title/son-of-a-preacher-man https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/sarah-connor/title/son-of-a-preacher-man Simon Mon, 02 Oct 2017 20:09:22 +0200 Alien (Die Antwoord) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/die-antwoord/title/alien https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/die-antwoord/title/alien Simon Thu, 28 Sep 2017 02:15:51 +0200 The Icicle melts (The Cranberries) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/the-cranberries/title/the-icicle-melts https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/the-cranberries/title/the-icicle-melts Simon Wed, 13 Sep 2017 14:32:41 +0200 Dive (Ed Sheeran) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ed-sheeran/title/dive https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/ed-sheeran/title/dive Simon Mon, 11 Sep 2017 01:16:45 +0200 Trapdoor (Twenty One Pilots) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/twenty-one-pilots/title/trapdoor https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/twenty-one-pilots/title/trapdoor Simon Sat, 09 Sep 2017 23:28:41 +0200 Fall Away (Twenty One Pilots) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/twenty-one-pilots/title/fall-away https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/twenty-one-pilots/title/fall-away Simon Fri, 25 Aug 2017 15:28:05 +0200