neuste https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/rss/recently https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/images/logo.png neuste https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/rss/recently de Mon, 20 Jan 2020 20:13:53 +0100 The Fighter (Gym Class Heroes Feat. Ryan Te) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/gym-class-heroes-feat-ryan-te/title/the-fighter https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/gym-class-heroes-feat-ryan-te/title/the-fighter Simon Mon, 20 Jan 2020 20:13:53 +0100 22 (Taylor Swift) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/taylor-swift/title/22 https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/taylor-swift/title/22 Simon Mon, 20 Jan 2020 20:09:24 +0100 Give a Little More (Maroon 5) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/maroon-5/title/give-a-little-more https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/maroon-5/title/give-a-little-more Simon Tue, 14 Jan 2020 07:06:05 +0100 All About It (Hoodie Allen Feat. Ed Sheeran) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/hoodie-allen-feat-ed-sheeran/title/all-about-it https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/hoodie-allen-feat-ed-sheeran/title/all-about-it Simon Tue, 14 Jan 2020 07:03:46 +0100 Anfangen (Johannes Oerding) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/johannes-oerding/title/anfangen https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/johannes-oerding/title/anfangen Simon Tue, 14 Jan 2020 06:59:10 +0100 Shake Up Christmas 2011 (Natasha Bedingfield) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/natasha-bedingfield/title/shake-up-christmas-2011 https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/natasha-bedingfield/title/shake-up-christmas-2011 Simon Mon, 30 Dec 2019 20:09:23 +0100 ¿Qué pasará mañana? (Joan soriano) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/joan-soriano/title/que-pasara-manana https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/joan-soriano/title/que-pasara-manana Simon Wed, 25 Dec 2019 17:20:07 +0100 Juicy Wiggle (Redfoo) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/redfoo/title/juicy-wiggle https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/redfoo/title/juicy-wiggle Simon Wed, 25 Dec 2019 17:02:24 +0100 Look What You Made Me Do (Taylor Swift) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/taylor-swift/title/look-what-you-made-me-do https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/taylor-swift/title/look-what-you-made-me-do Simon Mon, 23 Dec 2019 20:13:52 +0100 If I Had A Gun (Noel Gallagher's High Flying B) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/noel-gallagher-s-high-flying-b/title/if-i-had-a-gun https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/noel-gallagher-s-high-flying-b/title/if-i-had-a-gun Simon Mon, 23 Dec 2019 20:11:32 +0100 Colores En El Viento (Colors of the Wind spanisch) (Vanessa Williams) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/vanessa-williams/title/colores-en-el-viento-colors-of-the-wind-spanisch https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/vanessa-williams/title/colores-en-el-viento-colors-of-the-wind-spanisch Simon Sun, 22 Dec 2019 04:24:09 +0100 Dance Monkey (Tones And I) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/tones-and-i/title/dance-monkey https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/tones-and-i/title/dance-monkey Simon Sat, 21 Dec 2019 11:44:31 +0100 Je te le donne (Clip officiel) (Vitaa; Slimane) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/vitaa-slimane/title/je-te-le-donne-clip-officiel https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/vitaa-slimane/title/je-te-le-donne-clip-officiel Simon Wed, 18 Dec 2019 10:02:12 +0100 Vitaa; Slimane (Je te le donne) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/je-te-le-donne/title/vitaa-slimane https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/je-te-le-donne/title/vitaa-slimane Simon Mon, 16 Dec 2019 15:51:56 +0100 Avant toi (Vitaa; Slimane) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/vitaa-slimane/title/avant-toi https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/vitaa-slimane/title/avant-toi Simon Mon, 16 Dec 2019 15:47:26 +0100 This Is Dub (Grace Jones) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/grace-jones/title/this-is-dub https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/grace-jones/title/this-is-dub Simon Sun, 15 Dec 2019 00:10:24 +0100 Candy Cane Lane (Sia) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/sia/title/candy-cane-lane https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/sia/title/candy-cane-lane Simon Fri, 13 Dec 2019 13:03:24 +0100 Bésame (David Bisbal & Juan Magan) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/david-bisbal-juan-magan/title/besame https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/david-bisbal-juan-magan/title/besame Simon Tue, 10 Dec 2019 13:49:30 +0100 1001 Noche (Fonseca) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/fonseca/title/1001-noche https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/fonseca/title/1001-noche Simon Tue, 10 Dec 2019 13:45:00 +0100 Vamo' A La Calle (Carlos Baute) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/carlos-baute/title/vamo-a-la-calle https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/carlos-baute/title/vamo-a-la-calle Simon Tue, 10 Dec 2019 13:40:29 +0100 Ruin My Life (Zara Larsson) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/zara-larsson/title/ruin-my-life https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/zara-larsson/title/ruin-my-life Simon Mon, 09 Dec 2019 20:13:51 +0100 Mine (Bazzi) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/bazzi/title/mine https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/bazzi/title/mine Simon Mon, 09 Dec 2019 20:11:32 +0100 In der Weihnachtsbäckerei (Rolf Zuckowski) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/rolf-zuckowski/title/in-der-weihnachtsbaeckerei https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/rolf-zuckowski/title/in-der-weihnachtsbaeckerei Simon Thu, 05 Dec 2019 09:28:58 +0100 Freiheit (Hans Söhnker) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/hans-soehnker/title/freiheit https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/hans-soehnker/title/freiheit Simon Tue, 03 Dec 2019 23:10:31 +0100 Keine Maschine (Tim Bendzko) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/tim-bendzko/title/keine-maschine https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/tim-bendzko/title/keine-maschine Simon Tue, 03 Dec 2019 23:08:10 +0100 Cool Me Down (Margaret) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/margaret/title/cool-me-down https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/margaret/title/cool-me-down Simon Tue, 03 Dec 2019 23:04:19 +0100 Heartless (Kris Allen) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/kris-allen/title/heartless https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/kris-allen/title/heartless Simon Tue, 03 Dec 2019 23:01:58 +0100 Take the long way home (Supertramp) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/supertramp/title/take-the-long-way-home https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/supertramp/title/take-the-long-way-home Simon Tue, 03 Dec 2019 22:57:24 +0100 Sonnentanz - Sun don't shine (Klangkarussell Feat. Will Heard) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/klangkarussell-feat-will-heard/title/sonnentanz-sun-don-t-shine https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/klangkarussell-feat-will-heard/title/sonnentanz-sun-don-t-shine Simon Tue, 03 Dec 2019 22:54:58 +0100 Bella Vita (short Edit) (Dj Antoine Vs Mad Mark) https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/dj-antoine-vs-mad-mark/title/bella-vita-short-edit https://www.tanzmusik-online.de/music/dj-antoine-vs-mad-mark/title/bella-vita-short-edit Simon Tue, 03 Dec 2019 22:50:23 +0100